Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты, за последние 24 часа, Вторник, 6 декабря 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 6 дек 2022 07:38 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
Посмотреть список

Землетрясения за последние 24 часа:

  • 1 земл. магнитудой 2 и выше
  • 16 земл. магнитудой менее 2
За последние 24 часа, в Лос-Анджелес было 1 землетрясение магнитудой 2.4. Также произошло 16 небольших землетрясений магнитудой менее 2,0, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 0.7 | 4km NNE of Palomar Observatory, CA -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 2.4 | 5.9 km N от Риалто, Сан-Бернардино County, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа8 землетрясений1 земл. M2+
Прошлые 7 дней78 землетрясений6 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней314 землетрясений24 земл. M2+
Последние 90 дней935 землетрясений81 земл. M2+4 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней3,847 землетрясений370 земл. M2+44 земл. M3+3 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты | В мире

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
2.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (17 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Вторник, 6 декабря 2022 GMT (2 земл.)
5 дек 2022 19:56 (GMT -8) (6 дек 2022 03:56 GMT)
0.7

7.5 km
4km NNE of Palomar Observatory, CA Более
5 дек 2022 19:22 (GMT -8) (6 дек 2022 03:22 GMT)
1.5

24 km
7km N of Bradbury, CA Более
Понедельник, 5 декабря 2022 GMT (15 земл.)
5 дек 2022 15:50 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 23:50 GMT)
0.9

16 km
7km ENE of Cabazon, CA Более
5 дек 2022 14:58 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 22:58 GMT)
1.5

2.1 km
5km SSE of Home Gardens, CA 1 отчетовБолее
5 дек 2022 14:37 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 22:37 GMT)
0.7

20 km
4km S of Idyllwild, CA Более
5 дек 2022 14:35 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 22:35 GMT)
1.5

1.1 km
20km ENE of Big Bear City, CA Более
5 дек 2022 12:42 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 20:42 GMT)
2.4

13 km
5.9 km к северу от Риалто, Сан-Бернардино County, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты Более
5 дек 2022 10:49 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 18:49 GMT)
0.7

7.1 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Более
5 дек 2022 09:02 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 17:02 GMT)
0.9

16 km
7km SSE of Idyllwild, CA Более
5 дек 2022 07:50 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 15:50 GMT)
1.3

8.4 km
2km W of Silver Lake, CA Более
5 дек 2022 07:35 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 15:35 GMT)
0.6

7 km
10km SW of Anza, CA Более
5 дек 2022 06:43 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 14:43 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
7km N of Green Acres, CA Более
5 дек 2022 06:43 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 14:43 GMT)
1.0

17 km
8km ENE of Moreno Valley, CA Более
5 дек 2022 02:55 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 10:55 GMT)
1.9

18 km
3.4 km к северу от Карсон, Лос-Анджелес County, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты Более
5 дек 2022 02:28 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 10:28 GMT)
0.7

16 km
10km WNW of Encinitas, CA Более
5 дек 2022 01:39 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 09:39 GMT)
1.2

3.5 km
2km S of Chatsworth, CA Более
5 дек 2022 00:39 (GMT -8) (5 дек 2022 08:39 GMT)
0.9

17 km
3km SSE of Loma Linda, CA Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 3.5 x 108 Дж (97.1 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Art Center College of Design (GSN-affiliate) (PASC/CI network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Art Center College of Design (GSN-affiliate): seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings