Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Gorontalo, Индонезия, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 4 Mar 2021 18:41 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (36 Землетрясения):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
4 мар 2021 05:48 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 21:48:15 GMT)
3.7

266 km
(50 km)Северный Сулавеси, 109 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
3 мар 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 05:09:44 GMT)
3.3

87 km
(77 km)Молуккское море, 102 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
3 мар 2021 12:24 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 04:24:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(62 km)Teluk Tomini, 154 km к северо-востоку от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
2 мар 2021 05:11 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 21:11:23 GMT)
3.3

49 km
(89 km)Центральный Сулавеси, 203 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
1 мар 2021 14:25 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 06:25:32 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(134 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 76 km к северу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 мар 2021 12:04 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 04:04:52 GMT)
3.3

36 km
(181 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 58 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
28 фев 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 21:13:32 GMT)
3.3

193 km
(57 km)Teluk Tomini, 163 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
28 фев 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 17:40:33 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(189 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 221 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
26 фев 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
25 фев 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:30:43 GMT)
3.2

152 km
(148 km)Teluk Tomini, 63 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
25 фев 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:22:18 GMT)
2.5

152 km
(97 km)Teluk Tomini, 84 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 20:05 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 12:05:33 GMT)
3.2

92 km
(159 km)22 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:52:47 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(107 km)158 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 19:46 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:46:57 GMT)
2.1

62 km
(140 km)80 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 10:10 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:10:57 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(162 km)68 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
24 фев 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 09:56:03 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Una Una (18 km)Teluk Tomini, 193 km к северо-востоку от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
23 фев 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
Una Una (190 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 155 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия 2 докладыMoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Молуккское море, 81 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
22 фев 2021 16:41 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 08:41:54 GMT)
3.1

110 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 74 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
22 фев 2021 04:55 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 20:55:57 GMT)
3.1

169 km
Una Una (70 km)Teluk Tomini, 123 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
17 фев 2021 13:37 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 05:37:28 GMT)
2.5

96 km
Una Una (169 km)Teluk Tomini, 60 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
13 фев 2021 20:23 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 12:23:06 GMT)
3.0

95 km
Una Una (115 km)Teluk Tomini, 65 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
13 фев 2021 10:01 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:01:12 GMT)
3.0

187 km
(81 km)Молуккское море, 105 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
12 фев 2021 12:05 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 04:05:44 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(158 km)Teluk Tomini, 19 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
12 фев 2021 05:40 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:40:11 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Una Una (99 km)186 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
11 Feb 2021 19:59:49 GMT
3.2

10 km
(61 km)Молуккское море, 151 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
8 фев 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 06:20:35 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(164 km)Teluk Tomini, 37 km к северу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
8 фев 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:20 GMT)
3.5

155 km
Una Una (13 km)Teluk Tomini, 22 km к югу от Lito Puntu Daa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 фев 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:47:08 GMT)
3.1

211 km
Ambang (9 km)97 km к юго-западу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 фев 2021 06:10 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:10:57 GMT)
2.9

158 km
Una Una (80 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km к югу от Pulau Montuli, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Ambang (153 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 59 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Hulawa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 18:37 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 10:37:55 GMT)
2.6

106 km
Una Una (143 km)Teluk Tomini, 69 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
6 фев 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Ambang (149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
5 фев 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 02:37:36 GMT)
3.8

255 km
Una Una (39 km)Teluk Tomini, 32 km к северу от Pulau Togean, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 фев 2021 09:49 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 01:49:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Una Una (42 km)Teluk Tomini, 64 km к юго-западу от Lito Sandaa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1013 joules (9.14 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 7866 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel