Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Прованс — Альпы — Лазурный Берег, Франция, за последние 24 часа, Четверг, 8 декабря 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 8 дек 2022 14:22 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Прованс — Альпы — Лазурный Берег было всего 13 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.0 | Italy: 1 Km N Villanova Solaro (CN) -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.7 | Italy: Near Turin -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Прованс — Альпы — Лазурный Берег, Франция (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа9 землетрясений
Прошлые 7 дней45 землетрясений5 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней182 землетрясения19 земл. M2+1 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней479 землетрясений53 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней2,059 землетрясений215 земл. M2+13 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Прованс — Альпы — Лазурный Берег, Франция | В мире

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (13 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Четверг, 8 декабря 2022 GMT (11 земл.)
8 дек 2022 14:12 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 13:12 GMT)
1.0

30 km
Italy: 1 Km N Villanova Solaro (CN) Более
8 дек 2022 12:14 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 11:14 GMT)
1.5
France: Near Montélimar (quarry Blast) Более
8 дек 2022 12:05 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 11:05 GMT)
1.3
France: Near Grasse Более
8 дек 2022 12:03 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 11:03 GMT)
1.5
5.9 km к востоку от Сен-Рафаэль, Франция Более
8 дек 2022 11:46 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 10:46 GMT)
1.3
France: Near Brignoles (quarry Blast) Более
8 дек 2022 11:20 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 10:20 GMT)
1.3
France: Near Montélimar (quarry Blast) Более
8 дек 2022 10:59 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 09:59 GMT)
0.8
France: Near Nice (quarry Blast) Более
8 дек 2022 10:39 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 09:39 GMT)
1.4
France: Near Fontaine Более
8 дек 2022 09:07 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 08:07 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Italy: Near Turin Более
8 дек 2022 05:15 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 04:15 GMT)
0.5

6.6 km
France: Near Nice Более
8 дек 2022 03:15 (GMT +1) (8 дек 2022 02:15 GMT)
0.6

12 km
Northern Italy Более
Среда, 7 декабря 2022 GMT (2 земл.)
7 дек 2022 23:40 (GMT +1) (7 дек 2022 22:40 GMT)
0.1

8.3 km
France: Near Turin Более
7 дек 2022 22:36 (GMT +1) (7 дек 2022 21:36 GMT)
1.3
France: Near Draguignan Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 7.9 x 107 Дж (22 киловатт-часа) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France (SSB/G network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings