Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Teluk Tomini, Индонезия, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 21 Apr 2021 04:16 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (65 Землетрясения):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
20 Apr 2021 20:18:57 GMT
3.7

88 km
(114 km)84 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
20 Apr 4:47 am (GMT +8) (19 Apr 2021 20:47:58 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(185 km)40 km к востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
19 Apr 2021 13:57:27 GMT
3.1

20 km
(77 km)Teluk Tomini, 81 km к северо-западу от Luwuk, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
19 Apr 2021 13:34:23 GMT
3.0

10 km
(224 km)73 km к югу от Пал, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
19 Apr 2021 04:46:03 GMT
2.6

10 km
(216 km)6.8 km к западу от Пал, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
18 Apr 2021 16:20:27 GMT
3.1

10 km
(148 km)174 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
17 Apr 2021 22:31:55 GMT
3.8

85 km
(151 km)Teluk Tomini, 75 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
17 Apr 2021 07:34:29 GMT
3.6

10 km
(212 km)Банда (море), 95 km к югу от Luwuk, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
16 Apr 2021 19:23:52 GMT
3.2

137 km
(152 km)Teluk Tomini, 67 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
15 Apr 2021 19:46:27 GMT
2.7

10 km
(212 km)52 km к юго-западу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
15 Apr 2021 15:35:49 GMT
3.1

96 km
(160 km)Teluk Tomini, 14 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
15 Apr 5:56 am (GMT +8) (14 Apr 2021 21:56:48 GMT)
3.9

36 km
(70 km)Teluk Tomini, 192 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 2021 19:28:42 GMT
3.2

89 km
(112 km)92 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 8:42 pm (GMT +8) (14 Apr 2021 12:42:44 GMT)
3.8

99 km
(114 km)Молуккское море, 104 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 2021 05:09:44 GMT
3.1

10 km
(245 km)92 km к югу от Пал, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 2021 03:21:17 GMT
2.7

16 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 88 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
13 Apr 2021 15:30:39 GMT
3.0

10 km
(151 km)2.1 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
13 Apr 1:38 pm (GMT +8) (13 Apr 2021 05:38:10 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(186 km)187 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
12 Apr 12:47 pm (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 04:47:33 GMT)
4.1

141 km
(122 km)Молуккское море, 77 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
12 Apr 4:03 am (GMT +8) (11 Apr 2021 20:03:26 GMT)
4.1

34 km
(162 km)Teluk Tomini, 83 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
10 Apr 8:36 am (GMT +8) (10 Apr 2021 00:36:55 GMT)
3.9

290 km
(53 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 111 km к северо-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
9 апр 2021 12:13 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 04:13:31 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(121 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 53 km к северо-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
9 апр 2021 02:54 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 18:54:07 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(189 km)Молуккское море, 197 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
8 апр 2021 01:25 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 17:25:18 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(175 km)22 km к западу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
7 апр 2021 01:22 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 17:22:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(179 km)Банда (море), 22 km к юго-востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 апр 2021 23:39 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 15:39:56 GMT)
2.6

249 km
(97 km)Северный Сулавеси, 66 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 апр 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 11:52:10 GMT)
4.0

80 km
(120 km)96 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 апр 2021 14:29 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 06:29:01 GMT)
3.4

179 km
(137 km)Молуккское море, 54 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 апр 2021 12:15 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 04:15:43 GMT)
3.7

196 km
(50 km)Teluk Tomini, 140 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
5 апр 2021 19:21 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 11:21:20 GMT)
3.7

82 km
(129 km)81 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
5 апр 2021 05:38 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 21:38:08 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(87 km)Молуккское море, 120 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 апр 2021 03:07 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 19:07:55 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(54 km)Teluk Tomini, 145 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
4 апр 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 09:47:25 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(89 km)97 km к северо-востоку от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
4 апр 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 19:16:50 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(142 km)Teluk Tomini, 91 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 апр 2021 19:27 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 11:27:01 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(45 km)Teluk Tomini, 136 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 Apr 2021 11:26:56 GMT
2.6

174 km
(60 km)Teluk Tomini, 125 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
3 апр 2021 06:55 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 22:55:52 GMT)
2.8

146 km
(96 km)Teluk Tomini, 94 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 апр 2021 06:53 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 22:53:08 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(175 km)49 km к северо-западу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 апр 2021 03:15 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:15:37 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(124 km)65 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
2 апр 2021 15:52 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 07:52:21 GMT)
4.2

151 km
(68 km)Teluk Tomini, 176 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
1 апр 2021 16:58 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 08:58:20 GMT)
4.5

139 km
(145 km)Teluk Tomini, 72 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 11:24 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:24:17 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(145 km)Teluk Tomini, 33 km к северу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
1 апр 2021 07:50 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 23:50:49 GMT)
4.1

231 km
(87 km)Северный Сулавеси, 77 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 02:49 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:37 GMT)
2.4

152 km
(81 km)Teluk Tomini, 99 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 17:40:27 GMT)
2.3

108 km
(158 km)Teluk Tomini, 69 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
29 мар 2021 14:56 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 06:56:39 GMT)
3.8

96 km
(110 km)Молуккское море, 106 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
28 мар 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 21:34:25 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(143 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 44 km к северу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 12:25:35 GMT)
2.7

41 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 08:46 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 00:46:38 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 96 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 землетрясения)
27 мар 2021 07:34 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 23:34:14 GMT)
2.0

58 km
(149 km)75 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 07:15 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 23:15:37 GMT)
2.9

28 km
(64 km)Teluk Tomini, 176 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 07:15 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 23:15:34 GMT)
2.8

105 km
(101 km)178 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 16:53:00 GMT)
2.2

75 km
(127 km)84 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 00:33 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 16:33:52 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(137 km)Teluk Tomini, 42 km к северу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
26 мар 2021 12:37 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 04:37:15 GMT)
2.5

127 km
(110 km)Teluk Tomini, 71 km к юго-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
26 мар 2021 03:08 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 19:08:51 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(156 km)Молуккское море, 191 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
25 мар 2021 10:02 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 02:02:07 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(138 km)Teluk Tomini, 56 km к северу от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
25 мар 2021 09:01 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 01:01:11 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(175 km)25 km к западу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
25 мар 2021 02:11 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 18:11:53 GMT)
2.6

127 km
(160 km)Teluk Tomini, 74 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
24 мар 2021 01:47 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 17:47:05 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(265 km)Makassar Strait, 169 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 12:11:32 GMT)
4.0

50 km
(134 km)199 km к западу от Горонтало, Gorontalo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 15:33 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 07:33:36 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(187 km)Молуккское море, 85 km к востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
23 мар 2021 05:18 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 21:18:26 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(159 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km к северо-западу от Посо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
22 мар 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 15:01:57 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(169 km)Teluk Tomini, 78 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
22 мар 2021 14:42 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 06:42:43 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(134 km)Teluk Tomini, 64 km к северу от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1012 joules (499 megawatt hours, equivalent to 429 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel