Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Сан-Хоакин, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты, за последние 24 часа, Суббота, 28 января 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 28 янв 2023 04:44 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Сан-Хоакин было всего 55 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.1 | 4km SSE of Tres Pinos, CA -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.9 | 19 km N от Виндзор, Сонома County, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Сан-Хоакин, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа19 землетрясений
Прошлые 7 дней195 землетрясений16 земл. M2+1 земл. M3+
Последние 30 дней754 землетрясения80 земл. M2+11 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней1,991 землетрясение231 земл. M2+20 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней6,713 землетрясений915 земл. M2+74 земл. M3+8 земл. M4+1 земл. M5+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Сан-Хоакин, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты | В мире

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (55 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Суббота, 28 января 2023 GMT (11 земл.)
28 янв 2023 04:40 GMT
1.1

4.9 km
4km SSE of Tres Pinos, CA Более
27 янв 2023 20:04 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 04:04 GMT)
0.2

10 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA Более
27 янв 2023 18:50 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 02:50 GMT)
0.4

2 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 18:06 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 02:06 GMT)
1.1

20 km
8km WNW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 17:55 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 01:55 GMT)
0.9

1.9 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA Более
27 янв 2023 17:20 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 01:20 GMT)
0.4

1.3 km
10km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 17:12 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 01:12 GMT)
1.9

26 km
19 km к северу от Виндзор, Сонома County, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты Более
27 янв 2023 17:11 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 01:11 GMT)
0.9

1.5 km
5km NNW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 16:50 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 00:50 GMT)
1.3

2.1 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Более
27 янв 2023 16:29 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 00:29 GMT)
0.2

1.5 km
7km W of Cobb, CA Более
27 янв 2023 16:21 (GMT -8) (28 янв 2023 00:21 GMT)
1.3

3.1 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
Пятница, 27 января 2023 GMT (44 земл.)
27 янв 2023 15:00 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 23:00 GMT)
1.5

1 km
3km SW of Anderson Springs, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:58 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:58 GMT)
0.9

2.6 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:44 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:44 GMT)
0.6

2 km
10km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:30 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:30 GMT)
0.7

2.5 km
5km NNW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:28 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:28 GMT)
1.0

4.9 km
4km NNW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:27 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:27 GMT)
1.3

1.7 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 14:23 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 22:23 GMT)
0.7

7.3 km
4km NW of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 12:38 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 20:38 GMT)
0.7

1.4 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Более
27 янв 2023 12:06 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 20:06 GMT)
1.6

1.5 km
2km SE of The Geysers, CA Более
27 янв 2023 11:53 (GMT -8) (27 янв 2023 19:53 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
3km SW of Anderson Springs, CA Более
Показать больше
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 3.5 x 108 Дж (96.2 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Columbia College, Columbia, CA, USA (CMB/BK network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Columbia College, Columbia, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Отображение самых последних землетрясений и землетрясений

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Search!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings