Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Прошлые землетрясения Западная Ява, Индонезия, в течение марта 2021

Обновленный 17 May 2021 12:35 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (25 Землетрясения):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
30 мар 2021 10:57 (GMT +7) (30 Mar 2021 03:57:28 GMT)
2.8

10 km
49 km (30 mi)19 km к западу от Cikampek, Западная Ява, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 мар 2021 07:56 (GMT +7) (30 Mar 2021 00:56:10 GMT)
2.9

10 km
45 km (28 mi)21 km к западу от Purwakarta, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
30 мар 2021 05:38 (GMT +7) (29 Mar 2021 22:38:57 GMT)
3.3

20 km
84 km (52 mi)Индийский Океан, 97 km к югу от Soreang, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
28 мар 2021 09:22 (GMT +7) (28 Mar 2021 02:22:40 GMT)
3.6

10 km
100 km (62 mi)Индийский Океан, 89 km к юго-западу от Banjar, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
26 мар 2021 23:01 (GMT +7) (26 Mar 2021 16:01:02 GMT)
2.7

86 km
122 km (76 mi)Индийский Океан, 87 km к юго-западу от Wangon, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
26 мар 2021 22:18 (GMT +7) (26 Mar 2021 15:18:34 GMT)
2.7

24 km
96 km (60 mi)Индийский Океан, 87 km к югу от Сукабуми, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
26 мар 2021 15:35 (GMT +7) (26 Mar 2021 08:35:40 GMT)
3.1

26 km
78 km (48 mi)Индийский Океан, 93 km к югу от Soreang, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
26 мар 2021 04:47 (GMT +7) (25 Mar 2021 21:47:32 GMT)
2.2

122 km
21 km (13 mi)9.1 km к северо-востоку от Pelabuhanratu, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
22 мар 2021 19:39 (GMT +7) (22 Mar 2021 12:39:40 GMT)
3.8

10 km
104 km (65 mi)Индийский Океан, 93 km к юго-западу от Banjar, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
22 мар 2021 03:04 (GMT +7) (21 Mar 2021 20:04:56 GMT)
4.4

43 km
96 km (60 mi)Индийский Океан, 92 km к юго-западу от Сукабуми, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
21 мар 2021 00:22 (GMT +7) (20 Mar 2021 17:22:45 GMT)
2.5

10 km
17 km (10.6 mi)14 km к юго-западу от Cicurug, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
20 мар 2021 05:22 (GMT +7) (19 Mar 2021 22:22:17 GMT)
4.0

30 km
104 km (65 mi)Индийский Океан, 90 km к югу от Сукабуми, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
19 мар 2021 23:53 (GMT +7) (19 Mar 2021 16:53:19 GMT)
2.9

10 km
102 km (63 mi)Индийский Океан, 140 km к югу от Бандунг, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
19 мар 2021 07:06 (GMT +7) (19 Mar 2021 00:06:50 GMT)
3.5

10 km
53 km (33 mi)43 km к югу от Singaparna, Западная Ява, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
17 мар 2021 22:47 (GMT +7) (17 Mar 2021 15:47:14 GMT)
4.3

134 km
21 km (13 mi)Индийский Океан, 45 km к западу от Labuan, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
13 мар 2021 14:45 (GMT +7) (13 Mar 2021 07:45:41 GMT)
3.0

16 km
101 km (63 mi)Индийский Океан, 91 km к юго-западу от Banjar, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
10 мар 2021 11:07 (GMT +7) (10 Mar 2021 04:07:29 GMT)
3.6

329 km
93 km (58 mi)Яванское море, 46 km к северо-востоку от Джакарта, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
9 мар 2021 18:38 (GMT +7) (9 Mar 2021 11:38:43 GMT)
3.7

22 km
91 km (57 mi)Индийский Океан, 97 km к юго-западу от Rangkasbitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
9 мар 2021 09:47 (GMT +7) (9 Mar 2021 02:47:36 GMT)
3.9

145 km
27 km (17 mi)Индийский Океан, 13 km к северо-западу от Labuan, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
7 мар 2021 01:20 (GMT +7) (6 Mar 2021 18:20:08 GMT)
2.2

10 km
52 km (32 mi)16 km к западу от Majenang, Central Java, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
4 мар 2021 20:11 (GMT +7) (4 Mar 2021 13:11:08 GMT)
3.5

18 km
89 km (55 mi)Индийский Океан, 92 km к югу от Тасикмалая, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
4 Mar 2021 00:35:07 GMT
4.2

23 km
113 km (70 mi)Индийский Океан, 98 km к югу от Kawalu, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
3 мар 2021 14:02 (GMT +7) (3 Mar 2021 07:02:10 GMT)
3.7

10 km
108 km (67 mi)Индийский Океан, 96 km к югу от Labuan, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
2 мар 2021 12:05 (GMT +7) (2 Mar 2021 05:05:10 GMT)
3.6

10 km
144 km (89 mi)Индийский Океан, 171 km к юго-западу от Бандунг, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
1 мар 2021 12:10 (GMT +7) (1 Mar 2021 05:10:45 GMT)
3.6

10 km
92 km (57 mi)Индийский Океан, 96 km к югу от Rangkasbitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Show more
Интерактивная карта
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 1011 joules (234 megawatt hours, equivalent to 201 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel