Последние землетрясения в San Francisco del Mar, Oaxaca, Мексика, за последние 24 часа, Понедельник, 15 августа 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный 15 авг 2022 04:38 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в San Francisco del Mar было 7 землетрясений магнитудой . 3-4 балла. Ищите землетрясения за последние 30 дней!

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 3.5 | 28 km S от Villaflores, Чьяпас, Мексика -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 3.9 | North Pacific Ocean, 39 km E от Хучитан-де-Сарагоса, Мексика -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 2.0 в San Francisco del Mar, Oaxaca, Мексика (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа:7 землетрясений | 0 земл. M2+ | 7 земл. M3+
Прошлые 7 дней:54 землетрясения | 0 земл. M2+ | 46 земл. M3+ | 8 земл. M4+
Последние 30 дней:221 землетрясение | 1 земл. M2+ | 183 земл. M3+ | 37 земл. M4+
Последние 90 дней:643 землетрясения | 1 земл. M2+ | 502 земл. M3+ | 140 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней:2,744 землетрясения | 2 земл. M2+ | 2,207 земл. M3+ | 530 земл. M4+ | 5 земл. M5+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (7 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Воскресенье, 14 августа 2022 GMT (7 земл.)
14 авг 2022 16:31 (GMT -5) (14 авг 2022 21:31 GMT)
3.5

127 km
28 km к югу от Villaflores, Чьяпас, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
14 авг 2022 15:20 (GMT -6) (14 авг 2022 21:20 GMT)
3.5

47 km
North Pacific Ocean, 93 km к юго-востоку от Салина-Крус, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
14 авг 2022 14:03 (GMT -5) (14 авг 2022 19:03 GMT)
3.9

85 km
North Pacific Ocean, 39 km к востоку от Хучитан-де-Сарагоса, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
14 авг 2022 13:36 (GMT -5) (14 авг 2022 18:36 GMT)
3.5

131 km
49 km к северу от Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
14 авг 2022 03:21 (GMT -6) (14 авг 2022 09:21 GMT)
3.8

17 km
North Pacific Ocean, 100 km к юго-востоку от Салина-Крус, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
13 авг 2022 23:51 (GMT -6) (14 авг 2022 05:51 GMT)
3.9

16 km
North Pacific Ocean, 58 km к юго-востоку от Салина-Крус, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
14 авг 2022 00:23 (GMT -5) (14 авг 2022 05:23 GMT)
3.8

71 km
North Pacific Ocean, 47 km к юго-западу от Arriaga, Мексика
Я чувствовал это!
БолееКарта
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.9 x 1011 Дж (51.7 мегаватт-час, эквивалент 44.5 тонна тротила) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
Отображение самых последних землетрясений и землетрясений

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings