Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Langåra, Viken, Норвегия, за последние 14 дней - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 2 дек 2022 08:52 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 14 дней, в Langåra было всего 26 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают. Посмотреть все землетрясения за последние 24 часа!

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.6 | TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY -

Сильнейшее землетрясение: Маг. 1.9 | Viken, 93 km W от Лиллехаммер, Норвегия -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Langåra, Viken, Норвегия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа3 землетрясения
Прошлые 7 дней13 землетрясений
Последние 30 дней28 землетрясений
Последние 90 дней45 землетрясений1 земл. M2+
Прошедшие 365 дней127 землетрясений8 земл. M2+1 земл. M3+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
все
1.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (26 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Четверг, 24 ноября 2022 GMT (4 земл.)
24 ноя 2022 15:35 (GMT +1) (24 ноя 2022 14:35 GMT)
1.3
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
24 ноя 2022 14:55 (GMT +1) (24 ноя 2022 13:55 GMT)
1.8
Viken, 45 km к востоку от Осло, Oslo, Норвегия Более
24 ноя 2022 14:49 (GMT +1) (24 ноя 2022 13:49 GMT)
1.1
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
24 ноя 2022 12:58 (GMT +1) (24 ноя 2022 11:58 GMT)
1.1
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
Среда, 23 ноября 2022 GMT (5 земл.)
23 ноя 2022 17:30 (GMT +1) (23 ноя 2022 16:30 GMT)
1.3
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
23 ноя 2022 15:58 (GMT +1) (23 ноя 2022 14:58 GMT)
1.0
AGDER NORWAY Более
23 ноя 2022 15:38 (GMT +1) (23 ноя 2022 14:38 GMT)
1.1
VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Более
23 ноя 2022 14:21 (GMT +1) (23 ноя 2022 13:21 GMT)
1.0
Norway: VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Более
23 ноя 2022 13:59 (GMT +1) (23 ноя 2022 12:59 GMT)
1.7
Norway: VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Более
Вторник, 22 ноября 2022 GMT (2 земл.)
22 ноя 2022 15:36 (GMT +1) (22 ноя 2022 14:36 GMT)
1.2
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
22 ноя 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (22 ноя 2022 12:31 GMT)
1.2
TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Более
Понедельник, 21 ноября 2022 GMT (2 земл.)
21 ноя 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (21 ноя 2022 12:31 GMT)
1.3
VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Более
21 ноя 2022 12:58 (GMT +1) (21 ноя 2022 11:58 GMT)
1.2
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
Четверг, 1 декабря 2022 GMT (3 земл.)
1 дек 2022 16:44 (GMT +1) (1 дек 2022 15:44 GMT)
1.6
TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Более
1 дек 2022 15:14 (GMT +1) (1 дек 2022 14:14 GMT)
1.9
Viken, 93 km к западу от Лиллехаммер, Норвегия Более
1 дек 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (1 дек 2022 12:31 GMT)
1.1
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
Среда, 30 ноября 2022 GMT (4 земл.)
30 ноя 2022 17:39 (GMT +1) (30 ноя 2022 16:39 GMT)
1.1
OPPLAND-HEDMARK NORWAY Более
30 ноя 2022 15:47 (GMT +1) (30 ноя 2022 14:47 GMT)
1.5
AGDER NORWAY Более
30 ноя 2022 13:11 (GMT +1) (30 ноя 2022 12:11 GMT)
1.6
TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Более
30 ноя 2022 13:08 (GMT +1) (30 ноя 2022 12:08 GMT)
1.4
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
Вторник, 29 ноября 2022 GMT (2 земл.)
29 ноя 2022 14:00 (GMT +1) (29 ноя 2022 13:00 GMT)
1.2
OSLO REGION NORWAY Более
Показать больше
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 2.3 x 108 Дж (64.9 киловатт-часа) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kongsberg, Norway (KONO/IU network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Kongsberg, Norway: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings