Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Марке, Италия, за последние 24 часа, Пятница, 7 октября 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 7 окт 2022 04:04 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Марке было всего 23 землетрясения землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 0.5 | Central Italy -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.8 | 8.2 km E от Терамо, Teramo, Абруццо, Италия -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Марке, Италия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа14 землетрясений
Прошлые 7 дней104 землетрясения | 2 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней493 землетрясения | 39 земл. M2+ | 3 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней1,363 землетрясения | 103 земл. M2+ | 6 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней5,617 землетрясений | 398 земл. M2+ | 30 земл. M3+ | 3 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Марке, Италия | В мире

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (23 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Пятница, 7 октября 2022 GMT (4 земл.)
7 окт 2022 04:46 (GMT +2) (7 окт 2022 02:46 GMT)
0.5

10.3 km
Central Italy Более
7 окт 2022 04:20 (GMT +2) (7 окт 2022 02:20 GMT)
1.3

10.2 km
Italy: 4 Km SE Preci (PG) Более
7 окт 2022 04:11 (GMT +2) (7 окт 2022 02:11 GMT)
1.6

9.3 km
Лацио, 16 km к юго-востоку от Norcia, Италия Более
7 окт 2022 02:55 (GMT +2) (7 окт 2022 00:55 GMT)
0.9

13 km
Central Italy Более
Четверг, 6 октября 2022 GMT (19 земл.)
7 окт 2022 01:47 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 23:47 GMT)
1.3

10.5 km
Italy: 6 Km NW Preci (PG) Более
7 окт 2022 01:18 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 23:18 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Italy: 6 Km W Visso (MC) Более
7 окт 2022 01:05 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 23:05 GMT)
0.7

8.6 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 23:50 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 21:50 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 23:01 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 21:01 GMT)
0.8

10.1 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 21:24 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 19:24 GMT)
1.1

12 km
Italy: 4 Km N Monte Cavallo (MC) Более
6 окт 2022 18:41 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 16:41 GMT)
1.3

24 km
Italy: 1 Km W Sarnano (MC) Более
6 окт 2022 14:15 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 12:15 GMT)
1.5

26 km
7.9 km к юго-западу от Amandola, Италия Более
6 окт 2022 13:11 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 11:11 GMT)
1.4

5.6 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Castellalto (TE) Более
6 окт 2022 13:11 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 11:11 GMT)
1.8

9 km
8.2 km к востоку от Терамо, Teramo, Абруццо, Италия Более
6 окт 2022 11:40 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 09:40 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Visso (MC) Более
6 окт 2022 11:12 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 09:12 GMT)
1.2

26 km
Italy: 5 Km SE Bolognola (MC) Более
6 окт 2022 11:10 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 09:10 GMT)
1.5

26 km
27 km к северо-западу от Асколи-Пичено, Италия Более
6 окт 2022 09:59 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 07:59 GMT)
0.8

0.7 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 09:30 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 07:30 GMT)
0.7

9.1 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 08:18 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 06:18 GMT)
0.5

9.2 km
Central Italy Более
6 окт 2022 07:44 (GMT +2) (6 окт 2022 05:44 GMT)
1.2

10.1 km
Italy: 5 Km NW Norcia (PG) Более
Показать больше
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.2 x 108 Дж (34.2 киловатт-часа) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Отображение самых последних землетрясений и землетрясений

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Search!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings