Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Rome, Лацио, Италия, за последние 24 часа, Четверг, 2 февраля 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Albano Laziale | Anguillara Sabazia | Anticoli Corrado | Anzio | Arcinazzo Romano | Ariccia | Arsoli | Artena | Bellegra | Bracciano | Campagnano di Roma | Canterano | Capena | Carpineto Romano | Castel Gandolfo | Castel Madama | Castel San Pietro Romano | Castelnuovo di Porto | Cerreto Laziale | Cervara di Roma | ...Показать все... | Чинето-Романо | Чичилиано
Обновленный: 2 фев 2023 08:55 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
Посмотреть список

Землетрясения за последние 24 часа:

  • 1 земл. магнитудой 2 и выше
  • 22 земл. магнитудой менее 2
За последние 24 часа, в Rome было 1 землетрясение магнитудой 2.4. Также произошло 22 небольших землетрясения магнитудой менее 2,0, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.1 | Italy: 4 Km SE Camerino (MC) -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 2.4 | 18 km N от Казерта, Италия -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Rome, Лацио, Италия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа13 землетрясений1 земл. M2+
Прошлые 7 дней91 землетрясение8 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней411 землетрясений36 земл. M2+3 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней1,203 землетрясения85 земл. M2+7 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней4,827 землетрясений341 земл. M2+27 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Rome, Лацио, Италия | В мире

Albano Laziale | Anguillara Sabazia | Anticoli Corrado | Anzio | Arcinazzo Romano | Ariccia | Arsoli | Artena | Bellegra | Bracciano | Campagnano di Roma | Canterano | ...Показать все... | Чинето-Романо | Чичилиано
...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
2.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (23 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Четверг, 2 февраля 2023 GMT (13 земл.)
2 фев 2023 08:27 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 07:27 GMT)
1.1

11 km
Italy: 4 Km SE Camerino (MC) Более
2 фев 2023 07:04 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 06:04 GMT)
1.6

11 km
Italy: 8 Km NW Accumoli (RI) Более
2 фев 2023 06:46 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 05:46 GMT)
0.5

10.8 km
Central Italy Более
2 фев 2023 06:14 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 05:14 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Italy: 4 Km E Amatrice (RI) Более
2 фев 2023 06:14 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 05:14 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Central Italy Более
2 фев 2023 06:09 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 05:09 GMT)
0.2

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Более
2 фев 2023 06:07 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 05:07 GMT)
0.1

1.5 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Более
2 фев 2023 05:56 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 04:56 GMT)
0.9

0.7 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area Более
2 фев 2023 05:20 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 04:20 GMT)
1.4

15 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Barete (AQ) Более
2 фев 2023 04:50 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 03:50 GMT)
0.2

1.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Более
2 фев 2023 02:47 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 01:47 GMT)
1.1

9.7 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Monterotondo Marittimo (GR) Более
2 фев 2023 02:22 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 01:22 GMT)
1.2

5.8 km
Italy: 5 Km E Norcia (PG) Более
2 фев 2023 02:06 (GMT +1) (2 фев 2023 01:06 GMT)
1.9

8.7 km
25 km к юго-западу от Tolentino, Италия Более
Среда, 1 февраля 2023 GMT (10 земл.)
2 фев 2023 00:52 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 23:52 GMT)
0.9

14 km
Central Italy Более
2 фев 2023 00:07 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 23:07 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
Central Italy Более
1 фев 2023 22:47 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 21:47 GMT)
1.5

8.6 km
Italy: 2 Km E Montieri (GR) Более
1 фев 2023 20:31 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 19:31 GMT)
0.7

6.6 km
Central Italy Более
1 фев 2023 16:26 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 15:26 GMT)
0.2

1.3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Более
1 фев 2023 15:42 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 14:42 GMT)
0.5

9.1 km
Central Italy Более
1 фев 2023 15:10 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 14:10 GMT)
1.6

14 km
Italy: 4 Km W Bolognola (MC) Более
1 фев 2023 14:47 (GMT +1) (1 фев 2023 13:47 GMT)
1.2

15 km
Italy: 4 Km SW Fiordimonte (MC) Более
Показать больше
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 3.8 x 108 Дж (107 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings