Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Северный Сулавеси, Индонезия, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 27 Feb 2021 16:21 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.7 or higher (69 из 138 Землетрясения, show more):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
27 фев 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:53 GMT)
4.8

71 km
(149 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 203 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
27 фев 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(151 km)Филиппинское море, 175 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
27 фев 2021 02:19 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 17:19:39 GMT)
3.7

115 km
Hiri (28 km)Молуккское море, 41 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
27 фев 2021 01:31 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 16:31:09 GMT)
4.0

17 km
(97 km)Молуккское море, 103 km к западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
26 фев 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
25 Feb 2021 15:38:00 GMT
4.1

151 km
(235 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
25 фев 2021 08:15 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 23:15:21 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(131 km)Молуккское море, 253 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 землетрясения)
24 фев 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Молуккское море, 257 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:17 GMT)
4.6

191 km
(93 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 202 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
24 фев 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
4.2

175 km
(100 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 169 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 15:38 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 06:38:00 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Hiri (116 km)Молуккское море, 129 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 05:52:38 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(174 km)Молуккское море, 212 km к юго-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 12:28 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:28:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(117 km)Молуккское море, 130 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:24:58 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(113 km)Молуккское море, 125 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
23 фев 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Молуккское море, 81 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
22 фев 2021 22:31 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 14:31:27 GMT)
4.4

157 km
(225 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 298 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
22 фев 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Молуккское море, 187 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
MoreКАРТА
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
22 фев 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:46 GMT)
4.8

11 km
(242 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 260 km к юго-востоку от Мати, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
22 фев 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:00 GMT)
3.7

95 km
(266 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 254 km к юго-востоку от Мати, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
22 фев 2021 06:41 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
4.4

83 km
(33 km)Молуккское море, 76 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
21 фев 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 16:46:42 GMT)
4.6

92 km
(63 km)Молуккское море, 88 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
20 фев 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:47:45 GMT)
4.4

147 km
(107 km)Молуккское море, 233 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
20 фев 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:42:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Tarakan (16 km)Хальмахера (море), 24 km к северу от Tobelo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
20 фев 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 80 km к северо-западу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
20 фев 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 20:00:04 GMT)
4.0

20 km
(135 km)Молуккское море, 299 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
19 фев 2021 21:50 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 12:50:23 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(50 km)Молуккское море, 89 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
19 фев 2021 19:07 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 11:07:27 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(87 km)Молуккское море, 181 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
18 фев 2021 23:21 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 14:21:11 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(154 km)Молуккское море, 186 km к юго-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 фев 2021 16:35 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:35:35 GMT)
3.9

149 km
(117 km)Молуккское море, 164 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 фев 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 00:30:26 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(105 km)Филиппинское море, 3 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
15 фев 2021 03:50 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 18:50:15 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(139 km)Молуккское море, 164 km к юго-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
14 фев 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 10:12:36 GMT)
4.2

327 km
(44 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), Индонезия, 235 km к югу от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины MoreКАРТА
14 фев 2021 08:37 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:37:53 GMT)
4.4

63 km
(226 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 260 km к юго-востоку от Мати, Филиппины MoreКАРТА
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
13 Feb 2021 18:18:57 GMT
4.4

439 km
(254 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 185 km к северу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
13 фев 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 12:25:16 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(209 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 192 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины MoreКАРТА
13 фев 2021 10:12 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:12:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(120 km)Молуккское море, 166 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
13 фев 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 19:55:14 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(116 km)Молуккское море, 114 km к юго-востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
13 фев 2021 03:09 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:09:48 GMT)
3.7

79 km
(33 km)Молуккское море, 84 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
12 фев 2021 13:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:38:45 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(113 km)Молуккское море, 131 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
12 фев 2021 10:42 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 01:42:18 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Tarakan (131 km)Молуккское море, 203 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
12 фев 2021 05:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 20:45:24 GMT)
4.4

69 km
(70 km)Молуккское море, 123 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
12 фев 2021 00:34 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 15:34:41 GMT)
3.7

153 km
Tarakan (124 km)Молуккское море, 243 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
11 фев 2021 21:21 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 12:21:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Hiri (113 km)Молуккское море, 124 km к западу от Тернате, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
10 фев 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
5.3

23 km
(268 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 259 km к юго-востоку от Мати, Филиппины MoreКАРТА
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
9 фев 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Молуккское море, 130 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 фев 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:30 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(125 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 52 km к юго-западу от Olivan, Филиппины 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
7 фев 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 59 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Hulawa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:19:00 GMT)
3.8

101 km
(199 km)Филиппинское море, 47 km к юго-западу от Pulau Baronto, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 19:54 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 10:54:32 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Tarakan (136 km)Молуккское море, 85 km к юго-западу от Pulau Karis, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
4.0

142 km
Tobaru (28 km)Молуккское море, 6.1 km к северу от Pulau Tutu, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
6 фев 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
6 фев 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Молуккское море, 73 km к югу от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 фев 2021 18:06 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 10:06:56 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(247 km)Филиппинское море, 40 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Magupung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
3 фев 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:04:28 GMT)
4.0

29 km
(94 km)Молуккское море, 70 km к юго-востоку от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
3 фев 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 18:21:32 GMT)
4.4

121 km
(92 km)Молуккское море, 68 km к юго-востоку от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
2 фев 2021 22:45 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(130 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
2 фев 2021 22:37 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 14:37:44 GMT)
5.2

47 km
(136 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
2 фев 2021 22:37 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 14:37:00 GMT)
5.2

25 km
(94 km)Молуккское море, 32 km к юго-западу от Pulau Kaburuang, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
2 фев 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 17:14:51 GMT)
4.7

75 km
(252 km)Филиппинское море, 33 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Magupung, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
1 фев 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:47:57 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(223 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 70 km к северу от Lito Duyonumo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 фев 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 05:31:36 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(232 km)Филиппинское море, 45 km к северу от Pulau Garat, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
1 фев 2021 03:58 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 19:58:31 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(177 km)Молуккское море, 15 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Karakelang, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 17:38 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:38:08 GMT)
4.0

74 km
(163 km)Teluk Tomini, 39 km к северу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 16:47 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 08:47:42 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(176 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 2.2 km к северо-западу от Pulau Payunga, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
31 янв 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
3.8

31 km
(263 km)Филиппинское море, 58 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Garat, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 02:00 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 17:00:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(113 km)Молуккское море, 112 km к юго-востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 янв 2021 11:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:15:33 GMT)
4.2

123 km
(136 km)Молуккское море, 83 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
30 янв 2021 04:31 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 19:31:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Tarakan (132 km)Молуккское море, 104 km к западу от Pulau Laba, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1013 joules (10.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 9309 tons of TNT or 0.6 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel