Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Центральный Сулавеси, Индонезия, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 26 Feb 2021 13:13 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.3 or higher (58 из 112 Землетрясения, show more):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
26 фев 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km к западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
26 фев 2021 06:26 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 22:26:18 GMT)
3.5

26 km
(150 km)Teluk Tomini, 96 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
25 фев 2021 12:33 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 04:33:09 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(314 km)Банда (море), 128 km к северу от Кендари, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
24 фев 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:48:35 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(113 km)Молуккское море, 136 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
24 фев 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
23 фев 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km к юго-востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
(190 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 155 km к северо-западу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 2 доклады
MoreКАРТА
23 фев 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Молуккское море, 81 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
21 фев 2021 13:14 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 05:14:43 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(235 km)99 km к югу от Пал, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
20 фев 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 80 km к северо-западу от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
19 Feb 2021 19:19:39 GMT
3.5

10 km
(132 km)Молуккское море, 194 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
18 фев 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 21:34:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(236 km)Makassar Strait, 231 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 фев 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:45:11 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(234 km)37 km к югу от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 фев 2021 04:27 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:27:33 GMT)
3.4

57 km
(162 km)Teluk Tomini, 94 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 фев 2021 03:58 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:58:57 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(158 km)Молуккское море, 145 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
17 фев 2021 12:05 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 04:05:59 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(239 km)Молуккское море, 104 km к востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
14 фев 2021 17:44 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:44:48 GMT)
5.1

25 km
(226 km)Makassar Strait, 223 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия 3 докладыMoreКАРТА
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
13 фев 2021 10:30 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:30:59 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(143 km)Молуккское море, 206 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
11 фев 2021 13:46 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 05:46:32 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(336 km)Банда (море), 97 km к северо-востоку от Кендари, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
9 фев 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Молуккское море, 130 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 фев 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 06:20:35 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(164 km)Teluk Tomini, 37 km к северу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
8 фев 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:20 GMT)
3.5

155 km
Una Una (13 km)Teluk Tomini, 22 km к югу от Lito Puntu Daa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
7 фев 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 59 km к северо-востоку от Pulau Hulawa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
6 фев 2021 20:50 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:50:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(159 km)Молуккское море, 1 km к северу от Pulau Samada Besar, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 фев 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
6 фев 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 21:53:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(191 km)Молуккское море, 20 km к востоку от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
6 фев 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Молуккское море, 73 km к югу от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 фев 2021 17:00 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 09:00:04 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Una Una (312 km)Банда (море), 17 km к северу от Pulau Buajangka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 фев 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 02:37:36 GMT)
3.8

255 km
Una Una (39 km)Teluk Tomini, 32 km к северу от Pulau Togean, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
5 фев 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 21:00:19 GMT)
3.6

19 km
Una Una (360 km)58 km к северо-востоку от Мамуджу, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 фев 2021 01:39 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:39:50 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Una Una (304 km)Банда (море), 26 km к северу от Pulau Buajangka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
4 фев 2021 23:57 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 15:57:57 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(124 km)Молуккское море, 89 km к юго-западу от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
4 фев 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 10:26:28 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Una Una (309 km)Банда (море), 18 km к северу от Pulau Buajangka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
4 фев 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 09:58:03 GMT)
4.7

10 km
Una Una (308 km)Банда (море), 22 km к северу от Pulau Buajangka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
3 фев 2021 20:10 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 12:10:32 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(70 km)Молуккское море, 55 km к юго-востоку от Pulau Tulang, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 фев 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 10:40:23 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Una Una (205 km)48 km к северу от Пал, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 фев 2021 16:25 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 08:25:39 GMT)
5.1

17 km
Una Una (434 km)35 km к югу от Мамуджу, Индонезия 4 докладыMoreКАРТА
3 фев 2021 15:20 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 07:20:09 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Una Una (225 km)Makassar Strait, 32 km к северо-западу от Pulau Katio, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
3 фев 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:04:28 GMT)
4.0

29 km
(94 km)Молуккское море, 70 km к юго-востоку от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
3 фев 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 18:21:32 GMT)
4.4

121 km
(92 km)Молуккское море, 68 km к юго-востоку от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
1 фев 2021 20:22 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 12:22:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(106 km)Молуккское море, 73 km к югу от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
1 фев 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:47:57 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Una Una (223 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 70 km к северу от Lito Duyonumo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 фев 2021 12:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 04:47:03 GMT)
4.2

519 km
Una Una (227 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 114 km к северо-западу от Lito Tolinggula, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
1 фев 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 16:53:48 GMT)
3.8

75 km
Una Una (157 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km к северо-западу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 20:13 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 12:13:11 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Una Una (434 km)Makassar Strait, 38 km к югу от Mamuju, Индонезия 7 докладыMoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 17:38 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:38:08 GMT)
4.0

74 km
Una Una (163 km)Teluk Tomini, 39 km к северу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 17:29 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:29:16 GMT)
3.7

18 km
Una Una (320 km)Центральный Сулавеси, 116 km к северу от Кендари, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 янв 2021 16:47 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 08:47:42 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(176 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 2.2 km к северо-западу от Pulau Payunga, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
31 янв 2021 07:32 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 23:32:24 GMT)
3.3

47 km
Una Una (167 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 17 km к северо-востоку от Lito Tolinggula, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 янв 2021 17:50 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 09:50:06 GMT)
4.6

482 km
Una Una (195 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 65 km к северо-западу от Lito Tolinggula, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 янв 2021 17:41 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 09:41:27 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Una Una (281 km)78 km к северо-востоку от Palopo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 Jan 2021 09:32:21 GMT
3.9

489 km
Una Una (181 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 74 km к северо-западу от Lito Tolinggula, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
30 янв 2021 11:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:15:33 GMT)
4.2

123 km
(136 km)Молуккское море, 83 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
28 янв 2021 13:29 (GMT +8) (28 Jan 2021 05:29:01 GMT)
3.5

53 km
(77 km)Молуккское море, 52 km к югу от Libuton Kelapa, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
28 янв 2021 03:27 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 19:27:47 GMT)
3.6

141 km
(129 km)Молуккское море, 1 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
28 янв 2021 02:43 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 18:43:25 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Una Una (440 km)Makassar Strait, 33 km к югу от Мамуджу, Индонезия 2 докладыMoreКАРТА
28 янв 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 16:53:56 GMT)
4.4

193 km
(82 km)Северный Сулавеси, 85 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 янв 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 15:29:47 GMT)
4.1

22 km
Una Una (172 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km к северу от Pulau Mantalu Daka, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.6 x 1013 joules (12.7 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 10958 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel