Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Provincia de Arica, Region de Arica y Parinacota, Чили, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 20 Apr 2021 20:24 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (26 Землетрясения):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
19 Apr 3:31 pm (GMT -5) (19 Apr 2021 20:31:50 GMT)
4.0

94 km
(76 km)Jorge Basadre, Такна, 48 km к югу от Мокегуа, Перу
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
19 Apr 2021 07:33:18 GMT
2.7

40 km
(192 km)South Pacific Ocean, 132 km к юго-западу от Такна, Перу MoreКАРТА
18 Apr 7:27 pm (GMT -5) (19 Apr 2021 00:27:34 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(66 km)25 km к северо-западу от Такна, Tacna, Такна, Перу
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 13 доклады
MoreКАРТА
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
18 Apr 2021 21:12:35 GMT
2.9

33 km
(129 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 95 km к северу от Икике, Provincia de Iquique, Тарапака, Чили MoreКАРТА
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
17 Apr 2021 14:37:11 GMT
3.6

33 km
(173 km)South Pacific Ocean, Перу, 87 km к западу от Арика, Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
17 Apr 2021 12:25:10 GMT
2.6

99 km
(80 km)75 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Region de Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
17 Apr 2021 01:59:07 GMT
3.1

123 km
(62 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 120 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
15 Apr 9:14 pm (GMT -4) (16 Apr 2021 01:14:26 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(75 km)Tamarugal, 108 km к северо-востоку от Икике, Provincia de Iquique, Тарапака, Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
11 Apr 4:27 am (GMT -4) (11 Apr 2021 08:27:09 GMT)
3.7

41 km
(144 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 92 km к югу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
8 апр 2021 00:19 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 04:19:12 GMT)
2.9

48 km
(141 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 94 km к югу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Region de Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
5 апр 2021 09:16 (GMT -5) (5 Apr 2021 14:16:56 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(162 km)South Pacific Ocean, 90 km к югу от Ило, Перу MoreКАРТА
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
4 апр 2021 12:23 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 17:23:38 GMT)
2.5

36 km
(153 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km к западу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
3 апр 2021 23:18 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 02:18:23 GMT)
2.5

113 km
(49 km)89 km к востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
3 апр 2021 21:51 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 00:51:10 GMT)
3.3

120 km
(38 km)133 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
31 мар 2021 16:07 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 21:07:28 GMT)
3.1

33 km
(159 km)South Pacific Ocean, 74 km к западу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
31 мар 2021 15:02 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 20:02:47 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(156 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km к западу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
30 мар 2021 23:11 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 02:11:52 GMT)
2.8

45 km
(140 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 81 km к югу от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
29 мар 2021 22:31 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 01:31:27 GMT)
2.8

27 km
(157 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km к северу от Икике, Provincia de Iquique, Тарапака, Чили MoreКАРТА
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
29 мар 2021 08:25 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 11:25:12 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(72 km)88 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Region de Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
28 мар 2021 20:18 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 23:18:20 GMT)
3.3

76 km
(144 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 72 km к северу от Икике, Provincia de Iquique, Тарапака, Чили MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
25 мар 2021 19:22 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 22:22:20 GMT)
3.7

104 km
(54 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 133 km к северо-востоку от Икике, Provincia de Iquique, Тарапака, Чили MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
23 мар 2021 16:27 (GMT -5) (23 Mar 2021 21:27:35 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(57 km)25 km к юго-востоку от Такна, Перу MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 19:27:20 GMT)
3.5

95 km
(71 km)78 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
22 мар 2021 04:29 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 04:29:18 GMT)
2.5

114 km
(60 km)84 km к востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
21 мар 2021 22:32 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(118 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 83 km к юго-востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
21 мар 2021 21:26 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 00:26:16 GMT)
3.0

110 km
(49 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km к востоку от Арика, Provincia de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Чили MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (393 megawatt hours, equivalent to 339 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch | Español
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel