Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Occitanie, Франция, за последние 24 часа, Вторник, 7 февраля 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 7 фев 2023 08:04 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
Посмотреть список

Землетрясения за последние 24 часа:

  • 1 земл. магнитудой 2 и выше
  • 6 земл. магнитудой менее 2
За последние 24 часа, в Occitanie было 1 землетрясение магнитудой 2.9. Также произошло 6 небольших землетрясений магнитудой менее 2,0, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.1 | Spain: SW ESPOT.L -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 2.9 | 19 km S от Перпиньян, Франция -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Occitanie, Франция (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа5 землетрясений1 земл. M2+
Прошлые 7 дней55 землетрясений3 земл. M2+1 земл. M3+
Последние 30 дней175 землетрясений14 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней557 землетрясений41 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней2,490 землетрясений172 земл. M2+10 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Occitanie, Франция | В мире

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (7 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Вторник, 7 февраля 2023 GMT (1 земл.)
7 фев 2023 04:34 (GMT +1) (7 фев 2023 03:34 GMT)
1.1

9 km
Spain: SW ESPOT.L Более
Понедельник, 6 февраля 2023 GMT (6 земл.)
6 фев 2023 16:24 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 15:24 GMT)
1.1
France: Near Pau (quarry Blast) Более
6 фев 2023 11:55 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 10:55 GMT)
1.5
Spain: Near Saint-Cyprien (quarry Blast) Более
6 фев 2023 11:40 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 10:40 GMT)
0.8

0.1 km
4.4 km к югу от Лурд, Hautes-Pyrénées, Occitanie, Франция Более
6 фев 2023 10:33 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 09:33 GMT)
0.6

7.2 km
France: Near Saint-Cyprien Более
6 фев 2023 10:25 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 09:25 GMT)
1.1

7.7 km
France: Near Saint-Cyprien Более
6 фев 2023 10:24 (GMT +1) (6 фев 2023 09:24 GMT)
2.9

10 km
19 km к югу от Перпиньян, Франция 7 отчетовБолее
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.4 x 109 Дж (398 киловатт-часов, эквивалент 0.343 тонн тротила) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France (SSB/G network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings