Últimos sismos en el mundo: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 7 dic. 2021 08:52 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Ocultar sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 5 o superior (319 de 28651 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 7 diciembre 2021 03:14 GMT (4 sismos)
7 dic 2021 03:14 GMT
7 dic 2021 08:14 (GMT +5)
5.1

10 km
French Southern Territories: Mid Indian Ridge
Lo he sentido
Más
7 dic 2021 02:44 GMT
7 dic 2021 07:44 (GMT +5)
5.5

10 km
French Southern Territories: Mid-Indian Ridge
Lo he sentido
Más
7 dic 2021 02:13 GMT
7 dic 2021 11:13 (GMT +9)
5.0

10 km
109 Km N of Naze, Japan
Lo he sentido
Más
7 dic 2021 02:08 GMT
7 dic 2021 04:08 (GMT +2)
3.5

14 km
Greece: 25 Km E From Samos
Lo he sentido - 13 informes
Más
lunes, 6 diciembre 2021 22:35 GMT (10 sismos)
6 dic 2021 22:35 GMT
7 dic 2021 00:35 (GMT +2)
5.3

10 km
South of Africa
Lo he sentido
Más
6 dic 2021 18:17 GMT
6 dic 2021 11:17 (GMT -7)
?

n/a
Near Ogden, Utah, USA (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 16 informes
Más
6 dic 2021 14:21 GMT
6 dic 2021 02:21 (GMT -12)
5.3

12 km
New Zealand
Lo he sentido
Más
6 dic 2021 06:30 GMT
6 dic 2021 01:30 (GMT -5)
5.1

10 km
Peru-Ecuador Border Region, A 58.9 Km De Yaupi
Lo he sentido - 8 informes
Más
6 dic 2021 04:19 GMT
5 dic 2021 16:19 (GMT -12)
5.2

33 km
New Zealand
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
6 dic 2021 02:19 GMT
6 dic 2021 03:19 (GMT +1)
4.2

10 km
Near Bejaia, Bejaïa, Algeria
Lo he sentido - 16 informes
Más
6 dic 2021 01:54 GMT
5 dic 2021 23:54 (GMT -2)
5.0

47 km
South Sandwich Islands Region
Lo he sentido
Más
6 dic 2021 00:55 GMT
6 dic 2021 05:55 (GMT +5)
5.5

10 km
Mid-Indian Ridge
Lo he sentido
Más
6 dic 2021 00:25 GMT
6 dic 2021 06:55 (GMT +6:30)
5.0

10 km
Myanmar (Burma): 72 Km NW of Mogok, Myanmar
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
Más
6 dic 2021 00:20 GMT
5 dic 2021 18:20 (GMT -6)
5.1

9 km
Mexico: 15 Km Al SURESTE De CRUCECITA, OAX
Lo he sentido - 58 informes
Más
domingo, 5 diciembre 2021 23:57 GMT (14 sismos)
5 dic 2021 23:57 GMT
5 dic 2021 23:57 (GMT +0)
3.9

14 km
Spain: NE FUENCALIENTE DE LA PALMA.IL
Lo he sentido - 13 informes
Más
5 dic 2021 22:37 GMT
6 dic 2021 04:07 (GMT +5:30)
?

n/a
Near Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 22 informes
Más
5 dic 2021 21:51 GMT
5 dic 2021 18:51 (GMT -3)
5.1

97 km
159 Km E of Taltal, Chile
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
5 dic 2021 21:46 GMT
6 dic 2021 00:46 (GMT +3)
4.9

8.7 km
21 Km SSE of Erciş, Turkey
Lo he sentido - 11 informes
Más
5 dic 2021 20:33 GMT
6 dic 2021 02:03 (GMT +5:30)
?

n/a
Near Bijapur, Karnataka, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 52 informes
Más
5 dic 2021 18:26 GMT
5 dic 2021 16:26 (GMT -2)
5.6

39 km
South Sandwich Islands Region
Lo he sentido
Más
5 dic 2021 17:46 GMT
5 dic 2021 11:46 (GMT -6)
5.1

10 km
West Chile Rise
Lo he sentido
Más
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1016 joules (3849 GWh, equivalente a 3.3 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 207 bombas atomicas!) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes vs time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel