Archive Séismes Mondials

Derniers séismes au monde, derniers 30 jours

Updated 22 Jan 2021 15:58 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 5.4 ou plus (48 sur 26022 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 Jan 2021 13:42:43 GMT
21 janv. 2021 21:42 (GMT +8)
5.8

10 km
(323 km) 140 km au sud de Yarkand, Kashgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine
I FELT IT
More
21 Jan 2021 12:23:08 GMT
21 janv. 2021 20:23 (GMT +8)
7.0

119 km
(260 km) Philippines Sea, 43 km au nord-est de Pulau Magupung , Indonésie
I FELT IT - 245 reports
More
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 Jan 2021 22:59:15 GMT
20 janv. 2021 17:59 (GMT -5)
5.4

26 km
(217 km) South Pacific Ocean, 47 km au nord-ouest de Minas de Marcona, Pérou
I FELT IT - 4 reports
More
20 Jan 2021 16:00:41 GMT
21 janv. 2021 02:00 (GMT +10)
5.6

578 km
(413 km) Sea of Okhotsk, Russie
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 Jan 2021 02:46:21 GMT
18 janv. 2021 23:46 (GMT -3)
6.4

14 km
(200 km) Departamento de Sarmiento, 20 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT - 1082 reports
More
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 Jan 2021 17:40:20 GMT
18 janv. 2021 05:40 (GMT -12)
5.7

33 km
(202 km) South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 Jan 2021 20:02:46 GMT
17 janv. 2021 00:32 (GMT +4:30)
5.5

2 km
(354 km) Yamgān, 75 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT - 138 reports
More
16 Jan 2021 05:18:05 GMT
16 janv. 2021 00:18 (GMT -5)
5.5

1 km
(442 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama
I FELT IT - 2 reports
More
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 Jan 2021 21:31:06 GMT
16 janv. 2021 01:01 (GMT +3:30)
5.5

10 km
(354 km) 60 km au nord-est de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Iran
I FELT IT - 32 reports
More
15 Jan 2021 16:10:52 GMT
15 janv. 2021 10:10 (GMT -6)
6.1

16 km
(120 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 57 km au sud-ouest de Champerico, Departamento de Retalhuleu, Guatemala
I FELT IT - 39 reports
More
15 Jan 2021 13:38:17 GMT
15 janv. 2021 22:38 (GMT +9)
5.9

374 km
(176 km) Philippines Sea, 89 km au sud-est de Ise, Ise-shi, Mie, Japon 3 reportsMore
15 Jan 2021 10:45:22 GMT
15 janv. 2021 09:45 (GMT -1)
5.4

10 km
(425 km)South Atlantic Ocean More
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 Jan 2021 18:28:22 GMT
15 janv. 2021 02:28 (GMT +8)
6.2

38 km
(426 km) 34 km au sud de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonésie 12 reportsMore
14 Jan 2021 06:35:51 GMT
14 janv. 2021 14:35 (GMT +8)
5.7

10 km
(433 km) 36 km au sud de Mamuju, Kabupaten Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonésie 6 reportsMore
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 Jan 2021 22:27:39 GMT
14 janv. 2021 06:27 (GMT +8)
5.5

10 km
(192 km) 355 km au sud-est de Ürümqi, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine 1 reportMore
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 Jan 2021 18:17:40 GMT
13 janv. 2021 03:17 (GMT +9)
6.0

56 km
(762 km) 422 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Nederlands Nieuw-Guinea, Indonésie 2 reportsMore
12 Jan 2021 10:06:36 GMT
12 janv. 2021 21:06 (GMT +11)
5.4

10 km
(569 km)South Pacific Ocean More
12 Jan 2021 02:39:43 GMT
12 janv. 2021 11:39 (GMT +9)
5.9

211 km
(100 km) Mer du Japon, 81 km au nord-ouest de Yoichi, Hokkaido, Japon More
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 Jan 2021 21:32:59 GMT
12 janv. 2021 05:32 (GMT +8)
6.7

10 km
(145 km) 36 km au sud de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolie 602 reportsMore
11 Jan 2021 19:44:36 GMT
11 janv. 2021 18:44 (GMT -1)
5.5

10 km
(896 km)South Atlantic Ocean More
11 Jan 2021 12:47:01 GMT
11 janv. 2021 11:47 (GMT -1)
5.4

10 km
(43 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 63 km à l'ouest de Ribeira Grande, Portugal 13 reportsMore
11 Jan 2021 01:20:37 GMT
11 janv. 2021 09:20 (GMT +8)
5.5

653 km
(115 km) Flores Sea, 58 km au sud-ouest de Pulau Tanahjampea , Indonésie 5 reportsMore
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 15:44:48 GMT
10 janv. 2021 08:44 (GMT -7)
5.5

10 km
(2014 km)South Pacific Ocean More
10 Jan 2021 06:48:20 GMT
10 janv. 2021 17:48 (GMT +11)
6.1

166 km
(38 km) Mer de Corail, 44 km à l'est de Norsup, Malampa, Vanuatu 3 reportsMore
10 Jan 2021 03:54:12 GMT
10 janv. 2021 00:54 (GMT -3)
6.0

198 km
(88 km) Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, 45 km au nord-ouest de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, Argentine 17 reportsMore
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 Jan 2021 08:23:57 GMT
5.5

599 km
(288 km) South Pacific Ocean, 325 km à l'ouest de Suva, Division centrale, Fidji More
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 Jan 2021 12:35:03 GMT
8 janv. 2021 21:35 (GMT +9)
5.4

320 km
(58 km) 5.6 km au nord-ouest de Mizunami, Préfecture de Gifu, Japon More
8 Jan 2021 11:41:54 GMT
7 janv. 2021 23:41 (GMT -12)
5.8

392 km
(84 km) South Pacific Ocean, 1299 km au nord-est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande More
8 Jan 2021 05:01:06 GMT
8 janv. 2021 16:01 (GMT +11)
6.1

136 km
(50 km) South Pacific Ocean, 59 km au sud de Aneityum , Tafea, Vanuatu 7 reportsMore
8 Jan 2021 00:28:47 GMT
8 janv. 2021 13:28 (GMT +13)
6.0

221 km
(57 km) South Pacific Ocean, 74 km au sud-ouest de Sunday , Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMore
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 Jan 2021 20:59:36 GMT
6.2

169 km
(156 km) Teluk Tomini, 52 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie 2 reportsMore
6 Jan 2021 17:28:35 GMT
5.7

64 km
(83 km) Océan Indien, 76 km au sud de Bengkulu, Indonésie More
6 Jan 2021 16:52:17 GMT
5.8

47 km
(54 km) Solomon Sea, 19 km au nord-ouest de Alu , Province occidentale, Îles Salomon More
6 Jan 2021 06:20:32 GMT
6 janv. 2021 19:20 (GMT +13)
5.9

33 km
(122 km) South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Zélande 3 reportsMore
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 Jan 2021 23:46:44 GMT
4 janv. 2021 17:46 (GMT -6)
5.4

10 km
(486 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 423 km au sud de Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, 1 reportMore
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 Jan 2021 12:38:48 GMT
3 janv. 2021 02:38 (GMT -10)
6.1

17 km
(92 km) Bering Sea, 52 km à l'ouest de Amatignak , Zone de recensement d'Aleutians West County, Alaska, États-Unis 2 reportsMore
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
29 Dec 2020 23:34:58 GMT
29 déc. 2020 22:34 (GMT -1)
5.8

10 km
(68 km)South Atlantic Ocean 2 reportsMore
29 Dec 2020 11:19:53 GMT
29 déc. 2020 12:19 (GMT +1)
6.4

10 km
(504 km) 5.4 km à l'ouest de Sisak, Sisak-Moslavina, Croatie 5684 reportsMore
29 Dec 2020 07:10:29 GMT
28 déc. 2020 23:10 (GMT -8)
5.7

10 km
(79 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 218 km à l'ouest de Coos Bay, Coos County, Oregon, États-Unis 63 reportsMore
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 Dec 2020 04:32:20 GMT
28 déc. 2020 11:32 (GMT +7)
5.6

10 km
(1970 km)Océan Indien More
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 Dec 2020 21:39:17 GMT
27 déc. 2020 16:39 (GMT -5)
6.7

27 km
(248 km) South Pacific Ocean, 145 km à l'ouest de Valdivia, Los Rios Region, Chili 64 reportsMore
27 Dec 2020 15:16:26 GMT
28 déc. 2020 02:16 (GMT +11)
5.4

10 km
(183 km) Mer de Corail, 158 km au sud-ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu More
27 Dec 2020 07:11:09 GMT
27 déc. 2020 02:11 (GMT -5)
6.0

41 km
(114 km) South Pacific Ocean, 117 km au sud-est de San Juan de Marcona, Provincia de Nazca, Région dIca, Pérou 3 reportsMore
27 Dec 2020 06:37:32 GMT
27 déc. 2020 09:37 (GMT +3)
5.5

2 km
(102 km) 21 km au sud de Elazığ, Turquie 31 reportsMore
27 Dec 2020 02:32:08 GMT
27 déc. 2020 12:32 (GMT +10)
5.4

58 km
(80 km) South Pacific Ocean, 107 km à l'est de Kokopo, Nouvelle-Bretagne orientale, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée More
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT)
24 Dec 2020 23:43:42 GMT
25 déc. 2020 07:43 (GMT +8)
6.3

121 km
(77 km) Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km au sud de Balayan, Province of Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 919 reportsMore
24 Dec 2020 20:04:09 GMT
24 déc. 2020 08:04 (GMT -12)
5.5

33 km
(198 km) South Pacific Ocean, 345 km au sud de Sunday , Nouvelle-Zélande More
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT)
23 Dec 2020 18:11:49 GMT
24 déc. 2020 03:11 (GMT +9)
6.0

10 km
(803 km) Philippines Sea, 98 km au sud-ouest de Angaur , State of Angaur, Palaos 76 reportsMore
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.6 x 1015 joules (1548 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1.3 x 106 tons of TNT or 83.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.